Re: Some reason needed here...

by Izzy_FUT_Dubs

Original Post

Some reason needed here...

★★ Novice

Hi Guys, 

I want to take the opportunity and add a few things, I’ve been playing since fifa13 I am 30 years old, football fan and average human being.

So far I have played around 2000 matches in fut 20 divided by rivals, squad battles and champs being the majority of those 2000 games in rivals.

The better division I reached was division 7 and most of the time im stuck at division 9, for fut champs, silver1/gold3 yet, 

i cannot play consistent fifa neither get better at the game,

i mean, despite the squad I have, if I’m using a 80 rated squad or a 90 rated squad I cannot see any major difference and I need to know why, please, after all the time spent at the game I should be doing much better but I just can’t 

, can you please help me to figure out the reason for that ?

thank you

Message 1 of 4 (294 Views)

@Helderpirespilot Sure, a lot of times it has to do with defending. I've recently made a new account (3 days ago) and even though I only have >/= 84 rated-players (2 84's, rest are around 80) I've been able to beat stacked teams because of people's bad defending in the lower tiers (was Div 9, now Div 8 and climbing. I'm naturally a Div 5 player (usually Div 6/7 when I'm doing objectives).

You want to have a good formation. I like the 4-2-3-1 Football because I like playing through the wings and crossing the ball in or cutting in and I'm also really bad at defending (if this is not your playstyle you can opt out for just the 4-2-3-1).