I got hacked by someone in NY and they got me banned and I' scared I lost the ac

by jagerinstinct

Original Post

Accepted Solution

I got hacked by someone in NY and they got me banned and I' scared I lost the ac

★ Novice

so I was normally just playing apex I normally started on origin then went to steam no problems but i went back to origin to just mess around by switching launchers and I got banned for cheating somehow so I reach out file cases 2 of them fail to unban me so I go download my account info and find out someone in NY logged in my account twice and I live in NC so no where close to NY I spent some money on this account but not allot I spent like 20 on apex packs and 40 for a skin and the battle pass had the account since season 8 on pc just hit 1000 kills on my main pathfinder with a KD of like 1.60 I think I don't remember if not that very close been diamond twice never got out of diamond 4 been stuck so I'm no pro or nothing just a player but I do not want to start new I put so much effort in the game I don't want to lose my account I'm hoping EA can unban me cause if I lose my account I probably will stop playing the game cause I'm losing interest and scared of getting good on another account and losing it to this is the first perm ban I ever had and I never been banned at all I'm 15 and I know the money i spent wasn't allot but its allot for me so I beg for something to be done I hope my case works and i get unbanned I already changed my passwords and turned on login verification so I'm secured and changed my email passwords so it logs everything out and my EA account so its safe I pray this works as I cant lose this account please fix this EA.

Message 1 of 3 (176 Views)

Accepted Solution

Re: I got hacked by someone in NY and they got me banned and I' scared I lost th

Community Manager

Hi @jagerinstinct