Help us improve Answers HQ! Take Survey No, Thanks

Re: Wa

by sharkay88

Original Post

Wa

★★★★ Novice

WarFriends, I am having a lot of issues with this game .

I keep getting booted out of game constantly I can not help my teammates nor collect anything or play pvp battles I have been going through this for over two months now . I have done all the steps the techs asked me to do at lest 20 times over.

Finally they noticed I have a bug with my game and forwarded my case to a expert so they say ,but yet nothing has been done .please can someone help me get back in the game .i spent a lot of real cash on this game . This problem has only happened since they bought in the augmentations.

I have been playing this game for approx 3 years and never had so much trouble with a game .if they stop bringing in more stupid crap to this game 

they would not have so many complaints and bugs. 

Message 1 of 7 (402 Views)

Community Manager (retired)

Hello there! 

I am very sorry to hear about your issues. May I please ask you to send me the following info: 

a) your player ID (the number in the bottom right corner of the Settings menu) 

b) your device and OS that you're playing on 

Thank you kindly! 

Best, 

Bara 

About Fun community manager 

Message 2 of 7 (364 Views)

★★★★ Novice

Player ID 1485497198-71782218 IPad mini IOS 12.1.1  

Message 3 of 7 (339 Views)

★★★★ Novice

Hi Bara ,

sent you the info you requested can you please let me know what the next step is to fixing the bug with my game ,I will try and get done whatever you ask in a timely manner again thank you very much for looking into this issue for me 

Best regards   Sharon

Message 4 of 7 (329 Views)
Highlighted

★★★★ Novice