EA list of things that would be amazing

by Dock-Zom

Original Post

EA list of things that would be amazing

★★ Apprentice

- when doing weekly challenges let just skip that animation of the coin and xp just show that on the top right I should be able to run through my rewards in seconds .

-clinch denial ? Who am I kidding I’ve been asking for this for 2 years now ☠️

-ground and pound ? Another 2 year complaint yet answered , it’s literally killing my vibe to even want to use wrestling because I feel like a cheesier sitting there throwing 4 punches automatically getting pull down and having to repeat that . It’s corny , you guys got Islam on the game and that ground game is so awful I don’t even wanna play with him . If he was in 3 it would be a bit more enjoyable . 

- what’s up with the back yard and kumite ? There’s nothing special besides the environment lol . You guys could of atleast allowed stomps to the head . Knees to the head from top sprawl . Literally pride rules . But no let’s just not do anything ☠️

-no clinch work at all, I should be able to work from clinch to body locks to back to anything in the clinch yet it’s either option A or B . The casuals don’t even like these aspects y’all were trying to implement .

-entrance before the match starts , I’d rather see an entrance and Bruce buffer callout then seeing something that never happened in the octagon . “Are you ready?” Dude proceeds to do a backflip. Looks at the other guy “are you ready” other dude spins on the ground . Like what am I playing ? You literally just have to follow the sport stop tryna out your touches to please the casuals . It’s cringy . If anything why not have the Bruce buffer call out have the option to do a little taunt or even fist bump Bruce buffer ? 

so many things that could of been done . I wish I was there in EA meeting were talking about some of these concepts I really wanna know what kinda people thought this would be great 

Message 1 of 4 (1,075 Views)