Re: Can I transfer my progress on TF2 from Xbox to PS4 with my EA account

by Muttnutt12

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Can I transfer my progress on TF2 from Xbox to PS4 with my EA account

★★★ Novice
Hi. I don't know if there are now three or my questions up all saying the same thing this will be my third if the other I just did did send. I don't know if it did because it put me back here ready to type another question so I don't know if it actually sent the other one. Anyway I just want to know if it is possible for me to transfer my progress on TF2 from Xbox one to PS4 using my EA account. I'm a G2 pilot and my favourite titan ion is coming up to G4 and although I love playing TF2 I don't want to have to do it all again. I did put the same question on yesterday but no one responded. Please tell me if I can cause I really need to know. Thank you
Message 1 of 5 (1,708 Views)

Accepted Solution

Community Manager (retired)

Hi @Muttnutt12

I'm afraid it's not possible to transfer your progress across different platforms.

- Andy -

View in thread

Message 2 of 5 (1,828 Views)

All Replies

Hi @Muttnutt12

I'm afraid it's not possible to transfer your progress across different platforms.

- Andy -

Message 2 of 5 (1,829 Views)

★★★ Novice
Hi Andy. Thanks for the reply it's helped a lot but do you think if I save my Titanfall 2 progress onto a memory stick off my Xbox plug the memory stick in to the PlayStation and download it , it would carry the progress over?
Message 3 of 5 (1,670 Views)

Hero (Retired)

@Muttnutt12 wrote:
Hi Andy. Thanks for the reply it's helped a lot but do you think if I save my Titanfall 2 progress onto a memory stick off my Xbox plug the memory stick in to the PlayStation and download it , it would carry the progress over?

No, it would not as they are stored on the online servers, not locally.

Message 4 of 5 (1,663 Views)

Hey @Muttnutt12