Re: SIMS FREEPLAY BUILDING PRICES INCREASINGLY HIGH FOR KINDLE USERS.

by CarrieHenderson

Original Post

SIMS FREEPLAY BUILDING PRICES INCREASINGLY HIGH FOR KINDLE USERS.

[ Edited ]
★★ Novice

This is a long message so sit tight and you better read it all:

I have been playing the sims free play in total for a couple years now, and i have had an ongoing issue from my game. As my level in the game began to get higher and higher, I would unlock new quests (as you should), and for most of them you will need a new building for. I would buy the building needed for the quest, but the building prices began to increase and become unaffordable for any player to play the game. I was annoyed at this, but what I found more disappointing, was the fact that when I looked at tutorials on youtube for quests, I found that most people used apple, and their requirements for the swimming center (for the its all going swimmingly quest) at about level 30, (which is higher than me as i am level 25) were: 12 hours 45 mins, 100 thousand simoleons and 9 sims. Bearing in mind that she is level 30 and i am level 25 and she uses apple and i use kindle, my requirements were: 2 days 6 hours, 375 thousand simoleons and 13 sims. Her town value is also already higher than mine. I find this ridiculous that I am on level 25 and i still haven't completed the swimming quest because the building prices are way too high for me to play. I understand that you have in game facilities to use real money for use in game, but that is only really for extra use if you want more things in your game for fun, but not for if you are completely struggling in the game to earn money at all. My sims can only earn about 10,000 simoleons a day, which is no where near enough for me to pay for the swimming centre building in the 7 day limit for special edition items. Its ridiculous. It is also especially unfair that apple users get 'special treatment' in terms of cheaper, more fair prices. Also, my building prices go up by