Every time I open my old account in my new phone it shows my old Springfield and in order to access my new progress I have log out, so I cant save my new progress with my origin account. I dont wan to create a new account, Is there any way to sync my new Springfield with my old account?
You can not merge two towns
Since you did not log in the first times you played on your new device, it created a new default Anonymous town.
Your old town is still where you left it and can be played on your new device or any device.
If you want your new town connected you need to make a new account
You can keep playing it Anonymously but then you can not transfer it to another device later on when you switch phones again
If you do make a new account do not use the same email since that can confuse things and lead to mishaps
I know this is not what you wanted to hear but that is how it is, I'm sorry I could not help you