Re: 45929730

by crinrict

Original Post

★★★ Newbie

hi my key question no 336e631c I had already tried all the things that your advisor told me to do and it didn't work , the gifts I didn't receive on the Christmas challenge were task 1 the last decoration , task 2  stoped on building , couldn't finish character and last decoration  , task 3 didn't pay out mrs claus so couldn't do building  and decoration , I am 64 so you can understand im not very good with tecnoligy my 7yr old grandson understands it better than me , ha ha , not reciving the gifts  but the tasks on the side really agrivate , thankyou for trying , J ,Olding 

Message 1 of 4 (447 Views)

Hero

Hi @jolding722

what game is this about ?

Good Luck
Crin

Trennlinie

I don't work or have any association with EA. I give advice to the best of my knowledge and cannot be held responsible for any damage done to your computer/game.
Please only contact me via PM when asked to do so.

Important Threads

Message 2 of 4 (426 Views)

Hey @jolding722

First, you seem to have posted this on the wrong board, possible the Sims and it has now been moved to the Simpsons Tapped Out

Im guessing that no 336e631c is a number you got from support and that 45929730 is your support number

This is not support and those numbers means nothing as we can not check what it is about.

AHQ is a player to player help forum (provided by EA), we do not have access to support cases and we are not employed by EA

Did you do all the tasks required to get the prizes?

This event was sneaky as there were tasks that you had to scroll up the list to find

Are they in the inventory?

As a general tip, be as detailed as possible when listing issues - it is not fun to google what tasks you were missing out on - use quest name and what part it is and what the name of the decorations and buildings you did not receive.

As this is not the current event, it is hard to remember what was required, so details helps