galaxy s7edge says all ea sports games are incompatible

by ychoi603

Original Post

NBA live mobile cannot load anymore

★★★ Newbie

I started playing after the update and just last week every time I press the app, the EA screen comes on for a second then goes black, then back to my home screen on my phone.  It wont load.  Im using a Samsung S7.  I have to say that I enjoyed the 2017 version much better than 2018 and it is also much slower to load events but would rather not reinstall and lose progress.  I only play on my phone so I am signed in on a guest account.

Thanks for any help in advance,

Jason

Message 2 of 9 (7,814 Views)

galaxy s7edge says all ea sports games are incompatible

★★ Novice
madden mobile, fifa mobile, ufc, nba live mobile.... everything! i tried to update my nba live and it wouldnt show up on the play store, so i tried it on google. it directed me to the playstore. Where it said my device wasnt compatible. My friend's s7edge works perfectly fine ..
Message 1 of 9 (7,816 Views)

Re: galaxy s7edge says all ea sports games are incompatible

[ Edited ]
★★★ Newbie

Same here. "Your device isn't compatible with this version."

And EA responds ... ?

Same device: Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge (SM-G935F)

Android version 7.0

Message 3 of 9 (7,731 Views)

Re: galaxy s7edge says all ea sports games are incompatible

★★★ Newbie

Have the same problem but i made a dumb option. It running in my s7 since live 16 was in it...i updated it and it worked fine though there were bugs and all...but i decided to reinstall it so i deleted the app first. Nest thing i knew when i tried downloading the app the playstore says its incompatible with my device!!!

FIX IT EA! i want to go back to grinding....i am so far behind now...

Message 4 of 9 (7,582 Views)

Re: NBA live mobile cannot load anymore

[ Edited ]
Community Manager

@4Jasmic@W3stBr00k_TriDub@nz---weaky@ychoi603

Try the following steps and let us know if they help you, thanks.