Nope. Your Ultimate Team is saved on our servers. You'll probably need to edit your settings again, but you won't lose any data.
November 2021 - last edited November 2021
how am I supposed to go to the main fifa menu if I cant log into fifa??? becuase whenever I click on my profile it says retry