Re: UT TEAM CLUB NAME + DATE RESET

by Dimakopoulos

Original Post

★ Apprentice
@Dimakopoulos Yeah same here I have 1000% played fifa 21 before August 1st. I don't have my old club I don't have any packs or access to the web app 😢
Message 61 of 131 (472 Views)

★★★★★ Novice
@Dimakopoulos This is totally unfair. I started playing on August 5th if I'm not mistaken Frown

The worst is the time we had to do missions to get rewards in FIFA 22, and now the club is reset?
Message 62 of 131 (458 Views)

★★★★ Novice
@phimosys I remember it should be before 10 something of August. Now they claim it's before 1st of August. Pathetic.
Message 63 of 131 (499 Views)

★ Apprentice

I just talked to EA on chat and basically the person did not know and was just recommending the wait for the full launch, without being sure it would actually solve the problem. So we wait for next Monday, loose the 10 hours of EA Trial we paid for (if you want to only play FUT on your club) and we cross fingers that the club and rewards will actually come back.

Message 64 of 131 (495 Views)

No loyalty pack, new club,lost progress

★ Novice

I didn't get my rewards for doing objective in fifa 21 while other players did also they made my account a new club it was established in 2018 they made it 2021. Can't even access to webapp.

Message 65 of 131 (368 Views)

★★★★ Novice

i contacted again ea help, but they told me that they are aware of this problem and they trying to fix it. I have work on costumer support and I know that this is not true. There is no fix for that. I don’t think we will get our club back.

Message 66 of 131 (457 Views)

★★★★★ Novice
@Dimakopoulos I have work on customer support too and I agree with you. We won't get our club back, I think.
I plan on asking for a refund and not playing this fifa. For those who play FUT exclusively, it's a significant loss.
Message 67 of 131 (444 Views)

★★★★★ Novice