Re: Sims mobile - I'm being robbed and customer support won't do anything about

by EA_Cade

Original Post

Sims mobile - I'm being robbed and customer support won't do anything about it.

★★ Novice

I've been playing for two years now, but the game has started crashing since the hello japan update. I've bought multiple packs - majority of the time I get money removed from my account but don't recieve pack items. I don't know what arrangement ea has with Google play, but everytime I request for a refund, I've had it declined because "I don't fulfill policy". I've tried reaching out to google, but they've always directed me to ea customer support.

Then begins the gruelling back and forth with customer support, where the customer service associates keep sending unnecessary emails and asking for information I've already provided. This time was the last straw. I bought the fashion pack and didn't receive the items, so contacted customer support as I always do - and they kept stringing me along, without offering any help.