Re: Servers not online

by LEOvsMAO

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Servers not online

[ Edited ]
★★★ Newbie

HI

update 5.10 went well; launcher works but then servers offline. Please  put online

I have a subscription and paid to play.

Revolve this issue please

Message 1 of 16 (609 Views)

Accepted Solution

Betreff: Servers not online

★★★★★ Expert

The servers are now online!

All servers are now online! Thank you all for your patience today. Let us know if you run into anything odd.

-eric

View in thread

Message 3 of 16 (568 Views)

All Replies

[ Edited ]
★★★★★ Expert

Hey @thrustfall

They have a problem with the update. Look here: http://www.swtor.com/community/showthread.php?p=9675445

Message 2 of 16 (596 Views)

★★★★★ Expert

The servers are now online!

All servers are now online! Thank you all for your patience today. Let us know if you run into anything odd.

-eric

Message 3 of 16 (569 Views)

★★★ Newbie

Dear Eic

Thanks for the notification

Great that it's online, the joy of playing SWOTR can again start

Bye

ilse

Message 4 of 16 (555 Views)

★ Apprentice

I cant even get passed server selection keep getting network issues

Message 5 of 16 (529 Views)

Hero

@merlock3497

Are you getting any specific error messages?  Can you attach a screenshot of what you are seeing or provide more info as to what is happening?

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

“PATIENCE YOU MUST HAVE my young padawan”

– Yoda

Server: Satele Shan

Volunteer forum moderator, I do not work for EA / BW.
Message 6 of 16 (515 Views)

★★ Novice