Re: Can't Subscribe

by proxos666

Original Post

Star Wars The Old Republic, subscription issue

[ Edited ]
★★★★★ Novice

Hello, I bought in the Origin Star Wars The Old Repablik exclusive set. Activated it in your swtor.com account. As a result, he writes me: You have 59 days left on your subscription, but in the Free-to-Play game, he writes, what's the problem?

Display name -Alexnicetest-

Message 11 of 792 (3,400 Views)

Re: Subscription issues

★ Novice

they need to make the clock start when the game starts the sub, I've lost 1/2 a day of my 30 days already!

Message 12 of 792 (3,399 Views)

Problem with subscription

★ Novice

Hi, I have a problem with my subscription plan.

I subscribed today, the payment is showing in my bank account, the subscription tab on SWTOR.com is saying "You have 29 days of subscription play time remaining" but in game I'm still free 2 play Status and it's also not 'tick' at "My Account" tab.

My Username: bullitholes

Plz help

Message 13 of 792 (3,397 Views)

Cant Subscribe

★ Novice

Like many other people on this forum, I have grinded my character to level 50 and i wanted to purchase a 30 day sub so i could try out the end game content but while purchasing the sub i was constantly being faced with the same error message. I've tried a different browser, on my mobile device using LTE, and in incognito mode. pls helperoni

Username for swtor account: WaJeNn

Message 14 of 792 (3,413 Views)

Problems with subscription

[ Edited ]
★★★★★ Newbie