Not progressing in smallfrys treasure hunt

by okfineiwont

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Not progressing in smallfrys treasure hunt

★★★ Newbie

I am no longer progressing in the treasure hunt quest even though I am fulfilling the requirements, please help. I am on android on a tablet.

Message 1 of 8 (1,892 Views)

Accepted Solution

Re: Not progressing in smallfrys treasure hunt

★★ Novice

Nope, no crashes.  And an update on my issue: I did finish the event before time ran out and 7/8 on the most recent excavation wanted you to use walkie-talkies 3 times at the dig sites in town.  I never would have guessed, especially since I rushed through the explanation between tasks.  I wish those conversations were available after the fact.

Anyway, the event ended and I had bought all the things leading up to the big rewards.  I didn't have enough golden bunnies or tokens to buy the last level nor get the year-round ice rink which is what I really wanted.  Although, when I checked the price for that, I realized there was no way that I could have had a real-life that included sleep, not digging in the virtual world, and win the grand prize.  

Lesson learned, Illium.  Thanks for the speedy response!

View in thread

Message 7 of 8 (1,546 Views)

All Replies

Community Manager

Hey @okfineiwont 

This may be a connection or sync issue, can you try going through our mobile steps and see if this continues? 

Illium.png

Accept as Solution button- If a post answers your question please let us and other players know by hitting this button.
Me Too button - 'Me Too' helps us track how many players are also experiencing that issue. Definitely make use of this button.
XP button - Say Kudos and help players 'Level Up' by giving them XP for helpful posts.

Message 2 of 8 (1,847 Views)

★★★★ Novice