EDIT:

"SERVER HAS SHUTDOWN"

...keeps getting better and better -.-

"Connection Problem - the Anthem Service is currently unavailable" 

Message 15 of 200 (2,934 Views)

Accepted Solution

Re: CONNECTION PROBLEM

★★★★ Newbie

Ok quick fix for pc right click anthem in the origin cliant and click upgrade game it will give you a download option (all it dose is update the game stats) and then you can play i do not know how to fix on xbox or ps4

View in thread

Message 195 of 200 (1,415 Views)

All Replies

Cannot download Anthem

★★★★ Novice

I have an access basic subscription, but nevertheless I can not preload the game.

Message 1 of 200 (4,808 Views)

Re: Cannot download Anthem

[ Edited ]
★★ Guide

If do you have no pre-order (or Premier), there is no pre-load. With just Origin Basic being active you will get a "Try it first" option once Anthem will be released (that should include early-access, too) and you will need to download it then.

Message 2 of 200 (4,749 Views)

how do i preload anthem for 10 hour trial with basic access please

★★★★ Novice

Cant seem to find the demo of anthem that I played with vip code or the option as origin basic access to download the game ready for friday to use my 10 hours

Message 3 of 200 (5,268 Views)

Re: how do i preload anthem for 10 hour trial with basic access please

[ Edited ]
★ Apprentice

hey Standard smile you just have to be an Origin basic or premier Subscriber and download it via Origin client or with your microsoft account on the microsoft store. this will only work on pc and xbox.

if it wont work, try to link your accounts.

Consider, if you are just a basic subscriber, you only have acces to the 10h trial, you have to buy the full game after the trial expires.

hope i could help you and sorry for my bad english Standard smile

couldn post my new topic, i dont know the reason :D says its spam so i edited this one Standard smile