Multiple Issues

by wildchev88

Original Post

Multiple Issues

★ Apprentice
This is my first time writing to any company regarding a problem/problems with a game but with the amount of problems I've been having with need for speed payback I've decided something needs to be said.
Issue number 1. After completing getting the required number of stars to recieve a shipment I checked the shipment menu to find that for the 4th time in a row there was no shipment there today. Not surprised, as I said this is the 4th time it has happened. This isn't a big issue but combined with all the others I have experienced with this game it is getting annoying at the least.
Issue 2. Holes, there are various spots throughout your map, that when driven over, swallow the car whole and drop it into a square box of nowhere I guess would be the best way to put it.
Issue 3. Horrible counting during multiple different races when it comes to hit objects. There are multiple races that have a side bet to hit objects, during these I have experienced that the actual count does not go up even remotely close to accurately unless I slow my car to a crawl then it will count every object but also result in losing the race. This makes these side bets unplayable and unpassable so i now have 3 races i cannot place a side bet on due to your games horrible count accuracy at race speed. This has also led to over $50k lost in game money trying to figure a way to make these work