Lost progression

by 1003418792398

Original Post

Re: Lost Game Progress

[ Edited ]
★ Novice

@EA_Solaire I also have this problem and my account is linked up through Google Play. But still lost my progression. Please check it for me
My id : [CM Edit: ID removed]

Message 11 of 16 (1,201 Views)

Re: Lost Game Progress

Community Manager

@1003418792398 

Please submit an in-game help request following the steps here so the live support team can look over your account with you. If you have any troubles getting through to live support there, be sure to let me know! 

solaire.png

Message 12 of 16 (1,182 Views)
Highlighted

Lost progression

★ Novice

I want to reported that my progression is gone, i used to connected through Google Play and always have no problems,  but this time i downloaded the game and restore my progress [ you can see on the picture] its bug and a lot of my progression & stuffs are gone. I'm not good with English but need your EA Help to restore all my progress 🙏 pls

Message 13 of 16 (1,187 Views)

Re: Game progess lost

★★★ Newbie