Re: [Under investigation] - Missing Head to Head Rank

by ShinyShoes1966

Original Post

H2H Madden Online Rankings

★ Novice
Have not had a ranking since I started playing the game. Did all troubleshooting I was instructed to do with no success. Also why do previous threads say solved when there is no working solution on any page!? Makes me want to quit playing
Message 451 of 625 (705 Views)

Re: [INFO REQUEST] - Missing Head to Head Rank

★★★ Novice
This happened to me after a game freezing when I was up in the 4th quarter too. I saw the screenshot below. Don't know if it's coincidence but I was also philly.
Message 452 of 625 (660 Views)

★★★ Newbie
Any feed back to this on going issue ?
Message 453 of 625 (871 Views)

★★ Novice
Count me among the lucky rankless. Called EA, did nothing, "filed a big report", and called it solved. I finally broke 1,000 before this happened.
Message 454 of 625 (854 Views)

[INFO REQUEST] - Missing Head to Head Rank

★★★★★ Newbie
Same here missing Rank and My Leaderboards tab!

PSN: MaddenEALegend
Message 455 of 625 (597 Views)

★★★★★ Novice