I can only see one upgrade "Pack" offer

by scottsimoleons

Original Post

I can only see one upgrade "Pack" offer

★★★★ Novice

In the top right corner of my screen there is a blue circle with the number 4 next to the icon with Sim Cash and a cupcake. Does that mean there are four upgrade "Pack" offers? When I click it I only see one (for the last couple weeks it has been the "Eco Workshop Starter Pack", and when the timer is about to run out, it seems to restart with a new deadline). Are there other offers? I've been playing the game for a couple months and I can only see the one "Featured" offer at any given time. I'm using the most recent (July 5, 2020) of Android 10.

Message 1 of 4 (722 Views)

Re: I can only see one upgrade "Pack" offer

Hero

@scottsimoleons 

New items in the heirloom shop are included in the total number of available offers. In my case I have only one new offer and it is the Family chest as you can see on this screenshot. From your screenshots I can tell you have one new heirloom offer as well. I don't see the number 4.

Shop.jpg

Beside the Starter pack there are six Upgrade packs. Here you can see them: https://www.salixcat.com/novedades/7-julio-2020-eco-workshop-upgrade-packs/

It seems there is an issue with the packs as some players haven't got the offers. It has been reported as a bug: https://answers.ea.com/t5/Bug-Reports/Eco-Workshop-Upgrade-Pack-5/m-p/9346233#M16334

Could you please tell us what Android device you are using?

What is the Stage and Level of your Eco Workshop? Could you please share a screenshot?

CCP Hero Banner - Blue.png

AHQ Guardian - Volunteer Moderator

Message 2 of 4 (682 Views)

★★★★ Novice

Thanks for the response SalixCat. Here are the answers you asked for, with some screenshots and an update of my problem.

- I'm using a Google Pixel 4xl.
- I'm at Level 33 in the game, but I'm at level 3.3 in my Eco Workshop.