Re: Haven't been receiving Twitch Prime loot

by Bangbangski574

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Haven't been receiving Twitch Prime loot

★ Novice

I recently started playing Apex Legends again, and was surprised to find out that I hadn't received the majority of the Twitch Prime loot skins I had been redeeming throughout 2020. I guess at some point, my EA and Twitch account were unpaired, something I DID NOT do myself. I know that my accounts were at one point paired because I have all the loot from 2019 and the first two skins from 2020. Anyhow, I have now re-linked my Amazon and EA accounts, and was wondering if it was still possible to get those skins, since they were listed as "claimed" on my Twitch account. Or am I sh*t out of luck?Thanks.

Message 1 of 9 (2,749 Views)

Accepted Solution

Community Manager

Hey @WallahiPVP

I'm afraid we don't have a way of adding those bonuses retroactively. If the accounts were unlinked at the time the rewards were available unfortunately it wouldn't be possible for us to go back and add them. 

/Kent

Kent.png

View in thread

Message 2 of 9 (2,695 Views)

All Replies

Community Manager

Hey @WallahiPVP

I'm afraid we don't have a way of adding those bonuses retroactively. If the accounts were unlinked at the time the rewards were available unfortunately it wouldn't be possible for us to go back and add them. 

/Kent

Kent.png
Message 2 of 9 (2,696 Views)

★★★★★ Newbie