Original Post

Highlighted
Accepted Solution

Guns in battlefield 1 causes no damage after spring update

[ Edited ]
★ Apprentice

Product: Battlefield 1
Platform:Sony Playstation 4
Summarize your bug I was playing battlefield 1 after the spring update and i when i was shooting the enemy those enemies wont get hit.i recorded the video just to make sure it really hits the targeted enemy and not count as a hit.when the enemy is still it will hit 50% time but when the enemy is moving 90% times enemies wont hit.I think its the problem with net code looks like EA has changed it in the update.The players with the higher ping (Not soo high but high compare to the other player) is performing so bad that no hit from there gun is accepted as a hit but other players all hits are accepted as a hit.I even die without knowing whats happen and who has shot me its so unacceptable.If you think im a newbie to the game and maybe im not shooting good please check my status my Game name is Yasith and im in level 95 and last two weeks K/d Ratio is over 2.5.
How often does the bug occur? Often (50% - 99%)
Steps: How can we find the bug ourselves? Just shoot the enemy when the enemy is moving .i think its the problem with net code looks like ea has changed it after the update.the players with the higher ping (Not so high but high compare to the other player) is performing so bad that no hit from there gun is accepted as a hit but other players all hits are accepted as a hit.I even die without knowing whats happen and who has shot me its so unacceptable.
What happens when the bug occurs? My shots wont accepted as a hit but other players all shots accepted as a hit.
Please select your region Asia, Australia
In what game mode did the bug occur? Operations
AMD or Nvidia Model Number Sony Playstation 4
Enter RAM memory size in GB SOny Playstation 4

Platform:Sony Playstation 4