Re: Game lagging and do not know what to do

by UngeFlex

Original Post

Game lagging and do not know what to do

★★ Novice

I have been playing Apex Legends every day since the game lauched and have had no unusual problems with the game other than the normal lag at the start of the match. Yesterday however (23. March 2019) i started having a lot of problems with lag which lasted all game. My internett is working fine as i am able to play both Overwatch and Titanfall 2 perfectly fine without any issues. I have tried to restart my PC and router, i flushed my DNS and i deleted and reinstalled the game, nothing fixed my issue. I therefore think there is something wrong with the game. I know the game has suffered from a lot of lag, but it has never been as bad as it is now for me. I started playing yesterday soon after i woke up and the lag has been going on since then. I have most likely played at least 50 games. The wierd thing is that some of the games as perfectly fine and there is no lag, but the next match again the lag comes back. my games are either normal or very laggy, most of the times laggy. I have also tried to switch servers. I have been playing on Frankfurt 1, Frankfurt 2, Amsterdam and London servers but it is the same every single time, most of the times its laggy, but sometimes its perfectly fine. 

Does anyone have the same problem? Is there any way for me to play the game normal again? I really need help, this is the only game i like playing right now and i really want it to work.

Please help me, anything helps! 

Thank you for your time! 

Message 1 of 6 (693 Views)

★ Novice