Re: Game has been crashing a lot.

by Skaara2008

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Game has been crashing a lot.

★★★ Newbie

So, my game has been crashing constantly since the last update / I unlocked ships (they happened the same day). Before this my game had only crashed like 4 times since I started playing (a month and a half ago)

The crashes usually happen when I'm about to start a battle or when I finish one, and since yesterday I haven't even been able to play a single ship battle, it always crashes.

Message 1 of 7 (553 Views)

Accepted Solution

★ Apprentice

Reinstalling did fix my issue. Thank you very much for your assistance.

View in thread

Message 7 of 7 (439 Views)

All Replies

Community Manager (retired)

Hey, apologies for the late reply. Have you already tried the troubleshooting steps listed in these help articles?

Troubleshooting steps for Android

Troubleshooting steps for iOS

If you haven't, please give them a try. If the issue remains after restarting device, reinstalling game, switching connections, clearing cache, etc, please let us know what is your Ally Code and your device model and OS.

Thank you and hope this helps.

Message 2 of 7 (494 Views)
Highlighted

★★★ Newbie

i have since yesterday troubles playing the game. It starsts that it takes over half an hour to just enter rhe game. If i manage to get into the game, sometimes the guild chat ist empty or loading some part of the game takes extremly longer then normal.

i‘m playing on my iphone 7 and my ipad with different version of ios and i have the same issues on both devices.

today i can‘t get in the game at all.  

Message 3 of 7 (475 Views)

★★ Novice

Same here. Connection issues since yesterday.  Today havntbeen able to get in. I’m not the only one either seems to be hitting quite a few people.