Help us improve Answers HQ! Take Survey No, Thanks

Re: Fifa 18 Career Mode Crash

by perkendes

Original Post

★★★★ Novice

Hey guys, Ive been reading you since I first got hit by the bug like arround 2-3 weeks ago. Ive been playing fifa carrer mode ever since 2006-2007 and the truth is that Ive never been this discouraged to play the game. Well, I decided to send the news to Gamespot and The Know, with links to this forum and the stories that The Sun and The Daily Mail did. I also explaind how EA have treated its fans with censorship and unnesesary messages. I hope this helps putting a little more preassure over EA shoulders. Hope we all get a solution soon.

Message 831 of 1,008 (1,367 Views)

[ Edited ]
★★★★★ Apprentice

@JordyVent

Sorry to inform you but it has been mentioned on here many times before that the issue existed before the first patch also. Hope we get a fix soon Jordy.

@txzero1

Well done for that. The more we report it to different outlets the better. I think Watchdog in the UK is the best to report it too because they don't mess about and will follow it up if enough people complain and will name and shame EA on Television too in order to getting the answers we need. 

Message 832 of 1,008 (1,343 Views)

★★★★★ Newbie
If ya all have problem with transfers in career mode i have a solution...if u wanna buy player,add that player on shortlist and then go in transfer hub and start a negotiation.I hope that this gonna help.
Message 833 of 1,008 (1,325 Views)

[ Edited ]
★★★★★ Apprentice

It has been mentioned before by others on here but how many of us have actually done it only this is definitely the best way to getting a breakthrough on this issue...