Help us improve Answers HQ! Take Survey No, Thanks

Feedback From Turkey

by mustafali268

Original Post

Highlighted
Accepted Solution

Feedback From Turkey

★★★ Newbie

I have been playing Fifa for many years. Lately, Fifa has been improved in a very good way and I really appreciate it. However, I would love to give a feedback to the developers about how Fifa goes in Turkey. I want to describe what I hear the most from players in Turkey, also myself. Hope, Fifa developers consider feedbacks.

*Players' Faces in Turkish Super League are quite far away from reality unless they have played for a big European football Club before. I am sure there are many Fifa players who hate in Turkey. Most of them think that it is a kind of racism but I believe that Fifa will figure it out soon. Since they cannot mdify faces, people choose to play PES , in order to edit faces.

*There should be a Turkish Commentary (In Turkey, we speak Turkish and almost noone can understand or read in Arabic. So, Arabic commentary makes no sense for Turkish Fifa players)

*There is no Turkish Stadium in Fifa games. As a simple example, 2018-2019 Uefa Super Cup Final will be played in Vodafone Park (Beşiktaş's stadium in İstanbul) and the stadium is not included in the game. In the last decade, there have been constracted more than 15 new and modern stadiums in Turkey, but still, there is not any of them in the game.