Crash

by divit2019

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Crash

★ Guide

Hey team

I've been playing this game for almost 2 years now till few days no problem. But recently after few updates from you and now everything is * up. My game won't load most of the time it crashes stating you need to get connected to internet though my net is working perfectly. If it does load then another pop up showing resource download error.  After all this havoc finally on my game screen few minute play gotta add click it boom blank screen nothing else. Then restart the whole process again. And when I go for token * me everytime your transaction is canceled. It's * irritating frustrating time consuming and every other thing. I've wasted my time and a lot of money in it. So I request you to please do something about it. And believe me I've tried almost anything reinstalled clear cache clear data but it keeps happening. Just as of now I've been able to play since morning it keeps crashing 

Message 1 of 9 (1,773 Views)

Accepted Solution

Game crashing resource load error whatever

[ Edited ]
★ Guide

Ok so guys anyone having problems with game crashing resource load error just follow what I did exactly. Believe me I've troubled a lot just like any of you for the same.

Steps :

1. Download VPN [Edit - Admin.] app from Google play store. I'm attaching the snapshot of it so you won't get confused with it.

2. Open it and set the location to United kingdom and just connect.

3. Now click on NBA mobile and enjoy

Hope it works for any of you. Thanks!

View in thread

Message 7 of 9 (1,709 Views)

All Replies

Re: Crash

Champion (Retired)
@divit2019 Ill have the team on it asap.
Message 2 of 9 (1,771 Views)

EA DICE Team
Hey there, @divit2019 thanks for the details!

Are you using 4g or wifi?
What country are you in?
And last question what phone and model do you have?

/Atic
Message 3 of 9 (1,728 Views)

★ Guide