Career Mode Scouting Problem. Cant find anyone reporting this!

by FifaScott27

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Career Mode Scouting Problem. Cant find anyone reporting this!

★★★ Novice

Hey,

Ive had this problem for a while now on career mode and i cant find any other discussion about it.

Im playing career mode as a manager, i have 6 scouts, lets say top level scouts who can scout 20 players. They will all be scouting players, then i move forward a few days in the calendar, then for some reason it will say one scout (or sometimes more) is scouting 0 players. I select this scout and there is no players there. Worse than that, when i go to scout more players (since the game is saying "this scout is not looking at any players") it says all scouts are busy. So its like the players are still being scouted, although saying 0 players, i cant see these players, and the scouts cant be used anymore since their always "busy". Ive tried sacking scouts and bringing differernt ones in, and the same thing happens again.

I hope other people have had this problem and have been able to fix it. Any advice would be great.

Message 1 of 38 (24,568 Views)

Accepted Solution

Re: Career Mode Scouting Problem. Cant find anyone reporting this!

Community Manager (retired)

Hey @FifaScott27

Thank you for the report. I'll pass this along to the team to be looked at.

-Aido

View in thread

Message 2 of 38 (25,025 Views)

All Replies

Community Manager (retired)

Hey @FifaScott27

Thank you for the report. I'll pass this along to the team to be looked at.

-Aido

Message 2 of 38 (25,026 Views)

★ Novice

I have still the same problem on my carreer on PS4

Message 3 of 38 (24,376 Views)

★★ Novice
Was there a solution to this?
Message 4 of 38 (23,864 Views)

★★★ Novice