Re: Trying to get sims 3 code

by EA_Illium

Original Post

Accepted Solution

I lost my old EA account and found old Sims3 games without code, how do I play?

★★★ Novice

Hey guys!

I hope someone can help me with this: 

So I started playing sims 3 again since 6 years. I just happened to found some old expansion packs I bought when I was 15. I really want to be able to play them again. Sad thing is I only found the cd-roms, so no game code on themFrown 

The one way where I connect to my old 15-year-old-me Origin account doesn't work because I don't remember the password and my email account is so old it got thrown away (I just called the email company who are currently not an email company anymore xD). So that's all very *. I remember having an account at EA sims3 where I also had some cute * clothes and houses and cool sims and stuff I downloaded and I really wish I could excess again.. I really hope someone can help me out. I currently play Sims 3 on a new origin account and bought the base game and world adventure again, but already spend hundreds of euros on that stuff 10 to 6 years ago so its kinda against my principles to purchase it again (and I know you can buy it for cheap at some websites but still..) 

I can't seem to contact EA about this matter and my old account. Does anyone have any tips/ideas how to solve this and be able to play my old games again?

Thanks in advance!

Message 5 of 12 (1,242 Views)

Accepted Solution

Re: I lost my old EA account and found old Sims3 games without code, how do I pl

Community Manager

Hey @jbt0402 

You will need to speak to an EA Game Advisor for this issue, If your older account has everything redeemed/linked to it you would need to work on getting back into that account. You can contact an advisor here, I would recommend entering in Origin > PC > Manage my Account > Can't log in as the issue fields and you should see options to contact them. 

Illium.png