Not enough space for Sims 4 download help please!

by PoppySweetKitty1

Original Post

Not enough space for Sims 4 download help please!

★ Novice

Hi. FYI this is not for me this is for my cousin I am just trying to help out.

So, my cousin has literally just got a new laptop for her birthday and she loves playing The Sims 4 on my laptop. She told me she had not downloaded anything onto her laptop but still did not have enough space to buy The Sims 4 as she had attempted many times. She hasn't taken any pictures or done anything to her knowledge that would take up space on her laptop. I am a newbie on laptops and so I am not too sure but can you buy extra space for laptops? This would be extremely helpful and I can't wait to be able to play Sims alongside her. (I know you can't play The Sims 4 with someone but whenever I talk to her about it or she plays on mine, she gets really annoyed and frustrated that she can't get it too). Thank you for reading!!! XXX Frown

Message 1 of 7 (676 Views)

Re: Not enough space for Sims 4 download help please!

Champion (Retired)

Please post a DxDiag. https://help.ea.com/en-us/help/pc/how-to-gather-dxdiag-information/
You can attach the txt file directly to your answer.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Please only PM me when asked to do so. Questions and answers belong here so everyone can benefit from them.
Message 2 of 7 (671 Views)

Hero (Retired)