Can this deck be improved?

by leoeredan

Original Post

Can this deck be improved?

★★★ Newbie
Hey, I started playing last week,was able to build a very fun deck, I am currently at ranking diamond 31,are there ways of improving it? The matches i lost so far were mostly due to bad opening hands and one time i lost to a boring card that i cant remember the name ,but would kill all my buffed creatures as i killed the weaker plants ,i think it was some red rose or something like that,any tip would be very helpful Wink
Message 1 of 5 (1,096 Views)

Re: Can this deck be improved?

Champion (Retired)

Hey @leoeredan, Can you share your other cards?

I'd say remove Zomblob as it doesn't have synergy with your deck.  I'd also say remove Primeval Yeti and Wannabe Hero too for same reason.  Add Going Viral if you have it.  Add Planetary Gladiators if you have them.  Lurch for Lunch are handy.  Recommend having 4 environments.  I have 2 Cone Zone and 2 Medulla Nebula, but you can go with 4 CZ if you like.

BPRD

Message 2 of 5 (1,065 Views)

★★ Pro
Black hole is a good environment for arm wrestler to bulk up and sometimes you just don't have a sumo in your hand.
Message 3 of 5 (1,051 Views)

★★★ Newbie