Re: Community parks ever coming back?

by BinkUncia

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Community parks ever coming back?

★★★★★ Newbie

I've been playing for a couple months now and ever since I bought the game, every time I go on skate.park, go to community parks, and try to view the user made parks, it says "Unable to connect to skate online service" 

I've tried all the troubleshooting stuff, every one seems to have this issue, and no one has gotten them working again. They were up for 2 months and haven't been up again.

Joining online free skates work right, but basically nothing besides that works, always unable to connect to skate online service, or EA Nation.

Are they down for good, or are they gonna ever be fixed? One of the reasons I bought the game is community parks and such, but basically nothing works but free play, career, and online challenges. But some of the online challenges don't work either so that's bugged as well.

Any news EA, or anyone for that matter?

Message 1 of 6 (1,023 Views)

Accepted Solution

[ Edited ]
Community Manager

Thanks for taking the time to post @endermanslayer1.

Currently, the Skate Parks are not available and I am not aware of plans to bring them back.

I will pass your feedback on to the team to look into.

Just to add, you can download the share pack from here: https://marketplace.xbox.com/en-US/Product/Skate-Share-Pack/00000000-0000-400c-80cf-0002454108e6?Pur...

Darko

Darko.png

View in thread

Message 2 of 6 (937 Views)

All Replies

[ Edited ]
Community Manager

Thanks for taking the time to post @endermanslayer1.

Currently, the Skate Parks are not available and I am not aware of plans to bring them back.

I will pass your feedback on to the team to look into.

Just to add, you can download the share pack from here: https://marketplace.xbox.com/en-US/Product/Skate-Share-Pack/00000000-0000-400c-80cf-0002454108e6?Pur...

Darko

Darko.png
Message 2 of 6 (938 Views)

Game will not allow me to connect to EA Nation