Help us improve Answers HQ! Take Survey No, Thanks

How do i delete saved city linked to Facebook

by Jergan72
Reply

Original Post

How do i delete saved city linked to Facebook

★★★ Newbie

Is there anyway for me to link my new city to facebook so i can see my facebook friends?

Message 1 of 5 (6,017 Views)

Re: How do i delete saved city linked to Facebook

You can only link one game per Facebook account. If you have an old city linked to your Facebook and want to add/replace it with a new city, you will need to make a new Facebook account. 

Good Luck, ~BB

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I am a volunteer and not an EA employee...
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Message 2 of 5 (5,968 Views)

Re: How do i delete saved city linked to Facebook

★★★ Newbie
So ounce you link a Facebook account it can never be unlinked?
Message 3 of 5 (5,948 Views)

Re: How do i delete saved city linked to Facebook

[ Edited ]
Hero (Retired)

Sverdat wrote:
So ounce you link a Facebook account it can never be unlinked?

Precisely. You can obviously bulldoze your city and build it again, but you'll still be the same level with the buildings/specialisations etc unlocked - you cannot go back to level 1 on the same account. 

Message 4 of 5 (5,891 Views)

Re: How do i delete saved city linked to Facebook

★★★ Newbie

EA: this really sucks!

Message 5 of 5 (5,818 Views)
Twitter Stream