Re: Tips for beginners.

by EA_Leeloo

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Tips for beginners.

★★ Pro

Hello everyone, I recently started playing the game, and I liked it, but I wanted to know some tips for characters that are easier for beginners, from now on, thank you very much.

Message 1 of 10 (52,461 Views)

Accepted Solution

★★ Pro

Hello and welcome!

I think it is worth trying a variety of characters. They are all strong played the right way.

For a beginner I would maybe recommend Amphora, as if you are still working on your aim her special abilities are powerful and don't rely on good aim so you can still get some knockouts.

Also Plink and Rev are good as they have faster firing smaller rockets so again more forgiving for the odd miss.

Finally, Mysteen always a good choice. If Plink and Rev are the SMGs of the game then Mysteens primary is the Assault Rifle. Still decent fully automatic fire rate with good damage. Unlike Amphoras primary which cannot be used as a fully automatic weapon. Also, Mysteen's specials don't rely at all on good aim.

View in thread

Message 2 of 10 (52,446 Views)

All Replies

★★ Pro

Hello and welcome!

I think it is worth trying a variety of characters. They are all strong played the right way.

For a beginner I would maybe recommend Amphora, as if you are still working on your aim her special abilities are powerful and don't rely on good aim so you can still get some knockouts.

Also Plink and Rev are good as they have faster firing smaller rockets so again more forgiving for the odd miss.

Finally, Mysteen always a good choice. If Plink and Rev are the SMGs of the game then Mysteens primary is the Assault Rifle. Still decent fully automatic fire rate with good damage. Unlike Amphoras primary which cannot be used as a fully automatic weapon. Also, Mysteen's specials don't rely at all on good aim.

Message 2 of 10 (52,447 Views)

[ Edited ]
★★ Pro

One more thing, it is good to figure out a couple of combos if you can.