Re: this is getting so frustrating

by EA_Darko

Original Post

Accepted Solution

this is getting so frustrating

★★★ Apprentice

i have a paid account.  i have had this account since 1999.  i have been playing steady on it for the last 11 years.

EA upgrading appears and all hell breaks loose on a majority of your members.  it took me 4 days to get back on 

this site after being told my account had expired.  i was forced to open a UNPAID account and losing all my achievements over the last 19 years.  THEN suddenly, i can sign in to my account.  

BUT  several times today, while playing a game, it suddenly disappears and i lose all that i was earning while playing. 

why, you ask....  so i can sign in to an account that i was already signed into.  and then it takes me several attempts to siign in because are you ready....my account has expired.  

fix it pogo or you going to lose a lot of members and money !

Message 1 of 7 (440 Views)

Accepted Solution

Community Manager
Hey, if you are unable to log in or are missing content when you do log in or even seeing a strange username then please log out and then log back in but rather than use your email can you please log in with your username.

Please see this thread for more information: https://answers.ea.com/t5/Pogo-Game-Questions-Technical/Info-Having-trouble-logging-in/m-p/7014323#M...
Darko.png

View in thread

Message 2 of 7 (414 Views)

All Replies

Community Manager
Hey, if you are unable to log in or are missing content when you do log in or even seeing a strange username then please log out and then log back in but rather than use your email can you please log in with your username.

Please see this thread for more information: https://answers.ea.com/t5/Pogo-Game-Questions-Technical/Info-Having-trouble-logging-in/m-p/7014323#M...
Darko.png
Message 2 of 7 (415 Views)

★★★ Apprentice