Pogo.com does not recognize my paid account.

by pewamoborn49

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Pogo.com does not recognize my paid account.

★★★ Newbie

Greetings!  Pogo.com doesn't recognize that I have a paid subscription.

Message 1 of 32 (5,276 Views)

Accepted Solution

Re: Pogo.com does not recognize my paid account.

Community Manager
Hey all, if you are unable to log in or are missing content when you do log in or even seeing a strange username then please log and then log back in but rather than use your email can you please log in with your username.

Please see this thread for more information: https://answers.ea.com/t5/Pogo-Game-Questions-Technical/Info-Having-trouble-logging-in/m-p/7014323#M...
Darko.png

View in thread

Message 16 of 32 (5,942 Views)

All Replies

Community Manager (retired)

Hello @pewamoborn49!

When you are logged onto your Pogo are you certain you are on the correct account? Some players who have been experiencing this issue have simply been logged into the wrong account.
Can you check you username in the top right next to 'My Account' and see if it is the same username you used for you subscribed account?

If you have any difficulties or can't remember what username you used, you can always contact our live support at www.help.ea.com One of our agents would be happy to help you locate your correct account and get you back playing your games!

Message 2 of 32 (5,215 Views)

★★★ Newbie
why did i lose all my badges tokens and i am a member a paid player but it says i am not
Message 3 of 32 (5,190 Views)

★★★ Newbie
ea help does noy help if you can't get logged in
Message 4 of 32 (5,163 Views)

★★ Novice
I also lost everything also. saying the same as yours getting very upset with this switchover.
Message 5 of 32 (5,149 Views)

★★ Novice