I lost all of my status in Pogo when we switched the login to EA.

by Mmm98225

Original Post

Accepted Solution

I lost all of my status in Pogo when we switched the login to EA.

[ Edited ]
★★ Novice

When I last played Pogo games, I had over 7 million points, over 100 gems, and over 400 badges.  Now, I am a noob and have almost nothing!

What happened to my hard-won STUFF?

I did not read that I would lose anything by the merge/switch.  If I missed it, can you point it out to me?

Can I get all my status back??  I just recently renewed my membership with Pogo!

Thanks for any help you can offer.

Michaline Morrison

[edit: phone number removed]

[edit: email address removed]

Message 1 of 29 (3,895 Views)

Accepted Solution

Re: I lost all of my status in Pogo when we switched the login to EA.

Community Manager

Hey all, can you try logging in using your username and not your email? Changes to Pogo mean that if you have multiple accounts and login with your email it may not bring up your main account, so if this happens can you please use your username to login.

If nothing works can you please speak with one of our phone or chat support advisers who will be able to advise you further.  You can contact our live support at help.ea.com.  

To request a callback or speak with a chat adviser:

Click on your product Origin

Then select 'PC

Manage my Account'

Can't log in

Finally, you can choose to receive a callback or begin a chat

/darko

Darko.png

View in thread

Message 16 of 29 (3,912 Views)

All Replies

EA app Team

Hello @Mmm98225,

Sorry to hear that. Would you mind letting me know your Pogo screen name so we can check what might have happened?

Thanks.

Someone answered your question? Hit that 'Accept as Solution' button.

You like a post? 'XP' button is your friend.

Message 2 of 29 (3,837 Views)

★★★ Newbie

Message 3 of 29 (3,823 Views)

★★★ Newbie
how do I get my stuff back and restore my account wyldrose55
Message 4 of 29 (3,821 Views)

★★ Novice