Re: PvZ Heroes - Troubleshooting Guide!

by TheSprinter85

Original Post

PvZ Heroes - Troubleshooting Guide!

Champion

Hi PvZ Heroes community,

I am @TheSprinter85 and I have been around the place on these forums, trying to participate in discussions every so often or to try and help players with their issues. Even though this game has not had any major support in a while, I still play the PvZ Heroes game daily (even if it is just for a Daily Challenge), and the game itself is still really fun for me (shame that I only started playing after updates had ceased). One thing I notice is many players report issues on this forum regarding their game, such as never being able to watch ads, challenge friends or with other sorts of issues. If you have one of these issues, I may be covering it here, so you may want to read on.

In this thread, I aim to provide a variety of ideas and strategies that you could employ in order to try and fix these issues that you may be experiencing. However, do keep this in mind: this suggestions may not fix your issue. While the aim is to try and correct your issues you may be experiencing, there is no guarantee that your issues will be dealt with, unfortunately. That said, hopefully this troubleshooting guide will at least help you enjoy your gameplay experience more. I do provide suggestions from other sources, but also provide my own personal suggestions which may help you to rectify these issue/s.

GENERAL TROUBLESHOOTING