Re: PvZ Heroes: Game coming to an end?

by patdk75

Original Post

PvZ Heroes: Game coming to an end?

★★★★★ Apprentice

PvZ Heroes coming to an end? The reason I believe the game is coming to and end is that no new event cards have been added into both plants and zombies collections as they have been previously, not to mention the fact that old event cards are being rotated back through.

Message 1 of 16 (10,421 Views)

★★ Guide

If new event cards continually came out, it would be very hard for any new players as they could never catch up. They are already fairly generous to new players, by ensuring they get enough cards to compete against others. New cards were always going to slow down. I've been playing since Oct 2016, so I have all the event cards, except a couple. Not having new event cards means I will get up to 2000 sparks for free, which means I can use this to get legendaries, or super rares. Personally, I wish they would spend time fixing the stuff that bugs the game, like match making. Or the game crashing, or not awarding stars in rank matches, etc. 

Message 2 of 16 (10,383 Views)

★★ Pro
You only get 250 sparks for recycling event cards, but I have been wondering what is up also. Holiday season lots of times things slow down, but aside from that bug fix after colossal, we haven't had an update since the expansion. Hopefully next week which is approximately the same amount of time between galactic and colossal. And I don't know what they are doing, but if they are trying to ensure that triassic is as smooth transition as possible that is okay
Message 3 of 16 (10,377 Views)

★★★★★ Apprentice

You hardly ever see new players for this game, and if you do it's probably a bot...

Message 4 of 16 (10,356 Views)

★★ Pro

@markall42 wrote:

You hardly ever see new players for this game, and if you do it's probably a bot...

Hahahaha. You make a statement that you couldn't actually know is true, and then you back it up with a guess.