Re: Huge Giganticus and Beta carrotina

by Helpfhere

Original Post

[ Edited ]
★★★★★ Newbie

Wait can't you get those heros normally through packs anyway?

(You can't buy the heros, so I assumed it was through rolling in packs, I don't know that much about them)

I'm pretty sure that you can still get them through premium packs (normal packs that have like a 1.1% chance of having a hero) I think?

I don't know...

I'm also raving to get Huge giganticus, his environments are such game changers.

Message 11 of 24 (1,356 Views)

★ Novice

EA everyone has agreed we need huge giganticus packs again. I have been waiting so long and I know this game hasn’t had update for ever. It been 2 yrs and I’m still waiting and logging in each day to final come my journey with this game. So please try to release it again Standard smile

Message 12 of 24 (1,250 Views)

★★★ Newbie

I start playing this game since I studied at university, and now I have graduated for several years, I am still waiting the Huge Giganticus... EA please releases it in 2021 halloween!

Message 13 of 24 (1,114 Views)

★★★★ Novice

I've been contacting the advisors for over a month, asking if they would encourage the game team to release their packs in the shop permanently since they aren't updating the game anymore. But Sadly, they haven't really done anything but say they're sending my requests to the game team, and either they're lying, or the game team just doesn't want to update the game again. Both seem very likely.

Message 14 of 24 (1,047 Views)

Re: Huge gigantacus 2021

★★★ Newbie

Dear Plants vs Zombies Heroes devs, i am disappointed that huge giganticus hasn’t come out in the past two years. Beta-Carrotina came out a week ago, and why hasn’t huge giganticus returned? People in the pvz hero community have been waiting for huge giganticus for two years, I hope that maybe you will decide to release him soon.

Message 15 of 24 (725 Views)

Champion