Re: I can't login

by eieio_31310

Original Post

I can't login

★★★ Newbie

hello! i'm not good at English. so i think you can't understand. but please help me. I played pvz2 for a long time. and i login with google play. So i download pvz2. but there's no login button. i have a screen shot. pleas help me. and i played little bit. because i thought if i play little bit i can login. but there nothing.

KakaoTalk_20220225_181939431.jpg
Message 1 of 11 (1,055 Views)

Champion

The quest of login 7 days to get a free premium plant Torchwood is for new players. You just need to open the PVZ2 App 7 times in to claim the reward.  There is no special or separate login.

IF you are a long time player returning and wants to recover your old PVZ2 account, I can see the cloud button is missing so there is no option to register your email to get your old account back, this might be because you have entered your age as a child, so the option is omitted on purpose.  If you have registered your email with EA in the past, you may want to try re-install the game again and enter your age as an adult this time.

Message 2 of 11 (1,019 Views)

[ Edited ]
★ Novice

Hello. Apparently I'm facing the same problem. I would like to know if you're able to login to your previous game. If yes. Can you tell me how to do it? Cause ive tried many times but still couldn't get the gameplay nor the cloud icons shown on my screen. 

Fyi Im using android for both device. I already sync and registered my acc to ea and Google play on my old device. However, when I reinstall it on my new device, the gameplay (or controller) and cloud icons are not shown on my screen

Screenshot_20240405_144319_Plants Vs Zombies 2.jpg
Message 3 of 11 (306 Views)

Champion

@JoanAubrey23   Could you share with us the make and model number of the device you are using?