i have put money into my ultimate team and if i delete my team to make a new team do i loose all the money i put into my old team or does it credit me my money towards my new team?
It believe it all will be lost. Any and all purchases are linked to one HUT team.
Try these steps first to clear up any problems you may have when connecting to an EA game.
Reset, update, or link your account information.