Re: Unable to purchase trait upgrades

by nickfaux

Original Post

Re: Franchise mode XP package bug

★★★ Newbie
Same thing with my teams too I have Buffalo Bills I'm a Created Coach. I can't purchase packages eventhough I clearly the XP is there
Message 101 of 130 (1,973 Views)

★★★★ Novice

Has there been any word on when this will be patched? Also when the patch does come down will i have to restart my franchise mode? Im at the end of the first season on my franchise mode and waiting before i continue. 

Message 102 of 130 (1,915 Views)

Community Manager

@BenConner@cwsteveo0621@LidReLLyBoBO@hrf_kingduke@Snapr4God@jsstek@cwsteveo0621@hrf_kingduke@Dxpsman_2l5u59f@auberius@Snapr4God@chiggidyChud

Hey guys, can you report back here on the current status of this issue please?

Thanks.

barry.png
Message 103 of 130 (1,807 Views)

★★★★★ Novice

Yes, this issue persists

Message 104 of 130 (1,803 Views)

★ Apprentice

@EA_Barry there is no change in either an existing franchise or a newly created one.

Message 105 of 130 (1,792 Views)

★★★★ Novice
No changes here.
Message 106 of 130 (1,757 Views)

★★★ Novice
Not to be rude but why would we see changes without a patch? @EA_Barry? The issue isn’t going to fix itself.
Message 107 of 130 (1,708 Views)

★ Apprentice

@EA_Barry you asked us about the status and then went silent. Is there any update regarding the status of the fix for this issue?

Message 108 of 130 (1,621 Views)

Re: XP Issues

★★ Novice