Re: Physics

by EA_Blueberry

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Physics

★★ Novice

I have been playing Madden since 2003. The best Madden games were, in my opinion, were the ones that had ragdoll physics for tackles. In Madden 21, I have 96 D Henry at HB, and all the canned tackle animations really kill the fun for me. In Madden 18 on the other hand, when I ran with ultimate legend Jerome Bettis, he felt more like Jerome Bettis due to him getting hit and just being heavier actually fall forward and people bouncing off of him. D Henry feels like a elusive back 99% of the time when he gets tapped by anyone, even his own blockers sometimes. Please bring back these physics for the next Madden, I promise this will have more fun than "wow, he got a better animation than me and therefore he wins the game." Thanks for reading if you made through this!

Message 1 of 3 (979 Views)

Accepted Solution

Community Manager (retired)

Hey there @rockintaco4 Thank you for your feedback, I'll pass this on to the team🏈

EA_Joz

Joz.png
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hey! If a post Answered your question, please click on Accept as Solution.
Thank players and help them 'Level Up' by giving them XP.
Want to learn more on how to level-up and become a Hero for the AHQ? Learn more about it here: https://answers.ea.com/t5/help/faqpage#ranks
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

View in thread

Message 2 of 3 (942 Views)

All Replies

Community Manager (retired)

Hey there @rockintaco4 Thank you for your feedback, I'll pass this on to the team🏈

EA_Joz

Joz.png
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hey! If a post Answered your question, please click on Accept as Solution.
Thank players and help them 'Level Up' by giving them XP.