Re: Missing Players

by dramaking1994

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Missing Players

★★★ Newbie

Dear EA, Fifa, Fifa Community,

I am very sad at the moment. I have been playing fifa since 2014 and I don't understand what happened today. Yesterday I had a team worth 5+ million coins. Today morning when I woke up, I realized that I had 500k coins and 4 of my very expensive players were missing: Pele (95), Arthur (90), Ousmane Dembele (88) and 89 IF Jordi Alba. I am very confused and sad right now. I hope that I can either get my 2.6 million coins back or my players put back into my team. Thanks in advance

Message 1 of 8 (722 Views)

Accepted Solution

Community Manager

@Abdomootaz77 Hello! If you're missing content you'll need to speak with an advisor at http://bit.ly/EA_Contact_Us, we can't assist with this type of issue via AHQ. 

EACade

View in thread

Message 4 of 8 (684 Views)

All Replies

Betreff: Missing Players

Community Manager (retired)

@Abdomootaz77 

I have moved your post from the German to the English section of the boards.

~Demz

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wenn ihr mir antwortet, markiert mich bitte mit @EA_Demz, damit ich eure Antwort sehe!
- Ich beantworte keine Direktnachrichten mit Supportanfragen! -

Gefällt dir ein Beitrag? Bewerte ihn mit +XP!
War der Beitrag die Lösung für dein Problem?  Klicke auf "Als Lösung akzeptieren", um den Post für alle User besser sichtbar zu machen!
Stay and Play.png
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Message 2 of 8 (710 Views)

Betreff: Missing Players

★★★ Newbie

Thank you. My bad

Message 3 of 8 (703 Views)

Community Manager

@Abdomootaz77 Hello! If you're missing content you'll need to speak with an advisor at http://bit.ly/EA_Contact_Us, we can't assist with this type of issue via AHQ. 

EACade
Message 4 of 8 (685 Views)

★★★ Newbie

Dear sir/madam,