Re: Device Suspended..

by Babyhuehnchen

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Device Suspended..

★★ Novice

So my cousin gave me his xbox one and i decided to try FUT.I bought fifa 17 and when i tried to enter the ultimate team is said my Device has been suspended from Fifa Ultimate Team.
Since i'm new to this console does this mean i will never play ultimate team?
Or is it temporary?and if so for how long..

Message 1 of 332 (22,298 Views)

Accepted Solution

Champion (Retired)

I dont think i can really give you a lot of information on that since i dont work for EA. Like i said before, just contact customer service and they will help you to resolve that problem. Please consult this article for fruther information. Also, if a console gets suspended, the account holder gets an email stating why the ban got put in place, so you and your cousin should check your email accounts if you received an email containing information on that topic.

Greetings,

Babyhuehnchen

I do not work for EA, i am just a random guy who like to help other with their problems. All answers are my personal ideas and not affiliated with EA.
If my post helped you, please consider giving me XP Angel
Please mark the post that helped you solve your problem as solution so other people can see it right away Large smile

View in thread

Message 4 of 332 (22,978 Views)

All Replies

Champion (Retired)

Hello @SlowerSumo,

seems like your cousin broke the ToS and the Xbox got banned from the game. Best i can think of is to reach out to customer support for help. Please do the following:

Go to https://help.ea.com/en/contact-us/.

1. Go to contact us

2. Press FIFA/Your Platform and select the problem you are having

3. Press Contact options

4. Scroll to chat and specify your problem

5. Press Chat now

For futher information, please check here http://answers.ea.com/t5/Technical-Issues/How-to-contact-an-Advisor-via-EA-Help/td-p/5650100