Re: NCAA Football 14 - TeamBuilder - Can't Save Created Team

by BAGUIOPH

Original Post

★★★★ Novice

You hit it right on the head buddy. Think about the direction EA has gone in. I've been playing EA since i was 6 years old, born in 1990, madden 1997, and every madden ever since as well as nba live (until it became horrible around 06) triple play before MVP (one of the best games ever made, the NCAA version of course), NHL games... ever since around 2007 the games have been getting worse and worse. Me, still a blind loyalist idiot, will buy madden every year even though its the same game. I played for about 3 days this year and havent picked it up since. These clowns come on here and say they are looking into it blah blah i've been following this thread for months even created this profile so I can at least ask what the hell is going on and these dudes wont even give us a lick of information. For you lemmings to come on here and say "be patient they are trying" etc etc give me a damn break. I've spent thousands of dollars on EA products in my life time. We are just looking for a simple fix to a website, NOT EVEN THE GAME CONTENT. it's absolutely disgusting what EA has become. All we can do is hope and pray 2k takes the licensing rights for the NFL and NCAA. I hate to say it but it's the truth. This game was the last good game they made besides the FIFA franchise and even that has gone to crap because all they care about are the 13 year olds asking their parents to pour money into it for ultimate team. At the end of the day, all EA cares about is money and thats just the way of the world. We are all absolute fools to think they care about us and that they are actually doing anything about this. I hope you all enjoyed your time using teambuilder. Sad to say it most likely is gone forever. EA won't learn til people stop buying, but that wont ever happen. We are done. 

Message 2241 of 2,347 (787 Views)

★★★★ Guide