I upgraded my copy of NFS Rivals to the Complete Edition because it said I could do so for free as an Origin Access member.
But what happens when I leave Access (I don't intend to stay a longterm member, I mostly signed up to play NFS Payback's trial)? Does my copy drop back down to a standard version of Rivals like it was before?
@SolidSonicTH Hey, after the membership expires you would lose the extra content, so it's worth making a backup of your current save.
You can find more info here: https://help.ea.com/en-us/help/origin/origin-access/upgrade-your-games-with-origin-access/