Emulators for Madden NFL Mobile 21

by David123RAM

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Emulators for Madden NFL Mobile 21

★★ Novice

*Disclaimer first post

So I started playing Madden Mobile again in May using a Bluestacks emulator since I don't have a phone and it (Madden Mobile 20) was working fine. However when Madden Mobile 21 came out it didn't work with Bluestacks and a bunch of other emulators I tried. The one's that did, LDPlayer and MEmu, are really slow and the graphics are wack. So Basically I'm asking two things

1) Are there emulators that support Madden Mobile 21 and

2) What settings should I set them to for the gameplay to be smooth

I hope this can be resolved as I love playing Madden Mobile Standard smile

Message 1 of 10 (2,020 Views)

Accepted Solution

Re: Emulators for Madden NFL Mobile 21

Community Manager
@David123RAM We cannot officially support emulators.
Blueberry.png

View in thread

Message 2 of 10 (2,004 Views)

All Replies

Community Manager
@David123RAM We cannot officially support emulators.
Blueberry.png
Message 2 of 10 (2,005 Views)

Champion

What’s an emulator?

Message 3 of 10 (1,975 Views)

★★ Novice

Bluestacks is the most popular one, but basically an emulaotor allows you to play mobile games on PC.

Message 4 of 10 (1,966 Views)

Champion
Thanks
Message 5 of 10 (1,939 Views)

★★★★★ Novice
@EA_Blueberry Will this be the case until the next Madden Mobile drops, or will this be fixed eventually in Madden Mobile 21?
Message 6 of 10 (1,847 Views)

★★ Novice