Re: [Under investigation] - Missing Head to Head Rank

by elorz

Original Post

Apparently the downloaded game is the reason for my H2H mising rank problems

[ Edited ]
★★★★ Novice
so after all the threads I have read the common link many of us have is that we downloaded the game. This is my first year downloading the game instead if buying a hard copy, so I could play early. I regret that decision now. Tell me is there a way to get a hard copy sent to me. I downloaded the GOAT. gamer tag Grim Reaper. systsm Xbox one
Message 201 of 625 (4,564 Views)

Re: [INFO REQUEST] - Missing Head to Head Rank

★★★ Newbie

xbox one, Champincoop21, havent seen my rank for the last week. eastern time zone, yes still no ranking showing when i was ranked top 1%, not sure how it occurred

Message 202 of 625 (4,573 Views)

[ Edited ]
Community Manager (retired)

Hey @all,

We are continuing to look into this issue on our end and the information you've taken the time to provide to us will help to do that. I've sent this on towards the relevant teams who will continue the investigation on their side. As soon as we have an update on this I will get back to you on this thread.

Thanks,

Roger. 

*Accepted solution for visibility reasons.

Roger.png
Message 203 of 625 (40,297 Views)

★ Apprentice
Same issue. Multiple disconnects from sever resulting in forfeited games (about 25% of the time) that manifest as the screen freezing for various periods of time...with commentary and crowd noice continuing for a few seconds. Also, had my ranking disappear as reported here numerous times. Power cycling didn't help. Xbox One. Never had this issue with M17.
Message 204 of 625 (4,550 Views)

★★★ Novice
You can do this Roger!!!!!!
Message 205 of 625 (4,528 Views)

Madden 18 H2H ranking and percent not showing

★★ Novice